Download SONS THE BAND & Tribl – Live From 1971 (Album, Mp3, zip)

SONS THE BAND & Tribl – Live From 1971
SONS THE BAND & Tribl – Live From 1971

The new EP “Live From 1971” by American Christian gospel artist SONS THE BAND & Tribl has 7 stirring songs that will uplift your spirit and are unquestionably deserving of a spot on your playlist.

This beautiful record, “Greater (Live),” will certainly earn a place in your heart if you appreciate gospel music.

Download Live From 1971 Album Free Zip file, Songs, Mp3 By SONS THE BAND & Tribl

1. Only Ever Good
2. Brand New
3. I Know You Will
4. Resurrection
5. Cross and Empty Grave
6. Rest and Rise
7. Crowns


Do you find Suregospel useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.