Download Hillsong Worship – Team Night (Album, Mp3, zip)

Hillsong Worship – Team Night
Hillsong Worship – Team Night

Hillsong Worship, an Australian Christian Gospel band, just released a new EP titled “Team Night,” which is made up of 10 inspiring songs that are sure to elevate your spirits and merit a spot on your playlist.

This fantastic album, “Team Night,” will certainly earn a place in your heart if you appreciate gospel music.

Download Team Night Album Free Zip file, Songs, Mp3 By Hillsong Worship

1. That’s The Power (Live At Team Night)
2. Clean (+ spontaneous) [Live At Team Night]
3. Resurrender (feat. Aodhan King) [Live At Team Night]
4. On Repeat / All To Him (Live At Team Night)
5. Secret Place / Goodness Of God (Live At Team Night)
6. Never Walk Alone (Live At Team Night)
7. Waiting Here For You (Live At Team Night)
8. Eagle’s Wings (Live At Team Night)
9. A Thousand Hallelujahs / I (We) Exalt Thee (Live At Team Night)
10. Hope Of The Ages (Live At Team Night)


Do you find Suregospel useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.