Please FOLLOW & LIKE our PAGE on:


DJ Donak – 2021 Rewards Gospel Mix Mp3 Download

Download 2021 Rewards Gospel Mix Mp3 By DJ Donak

Download 2021 Rewards Gospel Mix Mp3 By DJ Donak

Enjoy this Powerful mixtape from DJ Donak titled 2021 Rewards Gospel Mix now available Here.

DJ Donak Maxwell brings his first gospel worship mixtape of 2021 to live dubbed “2021 Rewards”.
The talented Gospel Disc Jockey did an incredible job on this one mixing the finest of spirit-drenching worship songs.
2021 Rewards Gospel Mix was birthed from the scriptures in the book of Gen. 15:1.
It reads in part “Fear not, Abram, I am your shield; your reward shall be very great.”
Some of the gospel artists featured in this mixtape include; Judikay, Don Moen, Frank Edwards, and GUC.
See the mixtape tracklist below.

  • Monica Ogah – My Testimony
  • GUC – Yours
  • Frank Edwards – Mighty Warrior
  • Donnie Maclurkin – Agnus Dei
  • Nathaniel Bassey – You Are Holy
  • Sam Oladotun – Who Am I
  • GUC – What He Says
  • Moses Bliss – Too Faithful
  • Oche Jonkings – I Run To You
  • Eben – No One Like You ft. Nathaniel Bassey
  • Don Moen – Praise Looks Good on You
  • Nichole Nordeman – You Are My All in All
  • Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu
  • Ada – Cheta
  • Cece Winas – Mercy Said No
  • Elijah Oyelade – Let Me See Your Face
  • Michael Smith – Awesome God
  • Sinach – Way Maker
  • GUC – God is Helping Us
  • Sammie Okposo – A Prayer
  • Judikay ft. Mercy Chinwo – More Than Gold (Remix)
  • Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
  • Glowreeyah Braimah ft. Nathaniel Bassey – Miracle Worker
  • Preye Odede – I Am Real
  • Preye Odede – Bulie
  • Tim Godfrey – Miracles Everywhere
  • Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom
  • Michael Rich – Wereloo ft. GUC
  • Judikay – Capable God
  • Monica Ogah – Oghene Migwo
Also  Download Joe Mettle – Spirit Move (Mp3, Lyrics, Video)

Download 2021 Rewards Gospel Mix Mp3 By DJ Donak


Leave a Comment